O’Connell, Helene


Enrollment Processor – Enrollment Center
Email:
 helene.oconnell@avemaria.edu

Lopez, Niurka


Financial Aid Coordinator
Email: niurka.lopez@avemaria.edu

Full, Karen


Director of Admissions
Email: karen.full@avemaria.edu
Phone: (239) 304-7371
Office: Student Enrollment Center

Martin, Christine


Admissions Counselor
Email: christine.martin@avemaria.edu
Phone: (239) 304-7903
Office: Student Enrollment Center
Territory: All transfers, re-admits, and internationals

Rodriguez, Pedro


Associate Director of Financial Aid
Email: pedro.rodriguez@avemaria.edu
Phone: (239) 280-1669
Office: Student Enrollment Center

Mary Reed


Admissions Counselor
Email: mary.reed@avemaria.edu
Phone: (239) 280-2487
Office: Student Enrollment Center
Territory: AK, AZ, CA, GA, HI, NC, NM, NV, OR, SC, WA. Florida counties: Alachua, Baker, Bay, Bradford, Calhoun, Clay, Columbia, Dixie, Duval, Escambia, Flagler, Franklin, Gadsden, Gilchrist, Gulf, Hamilton, Holmes, Indian River, Jackson, Jefferson, Lafayette, Leon, Levy, Liberty, Madison, Martin, Nassau, Okalossa, Okeechobee, Palm Beach, Putnam, Santa Rosa, St. Lucie, St. Johns, Suwannee, Taylor, Union, Wakulla, Walton, Washington

Hart, Gregg


Admissions Data Manager
Email: gregg.hart@avemaria.edu
Phone: (239) 280-1676
Office: Student Enrollment Center

Hart, Anne


Director of Financial Aid
Email: anne.hart@avemaria.edu
Phone: (239) 280-1669
Office: Student Enrollment Center