Nodes, Jennifer


Director of Library Services
Email: jennifer.nodes@avemaria.edu
Phone: (239) 348-4710
Office: Canizaro Library 162

Howard, Gregory


Coordinator of Security & Housing Operations
Education: B.A., M.B.A. Florida Gulf Coast University
Email: gregory.howard@avemaria.edu
Phone: (239) 304-7904
Office: Bob Thomas Student Union, 2nd floor

Hart, Gregg


Admissions Data Manager
Email: gregg.hart@avemaria.edu
Phone: (239) 280-1676
Office: Student Enrollment Center

Robinson, Fr. Dave S.J.


Campus Ministry
Email: david.robinson@avemaria.edu
Phone: (239) 304-7396
Office: Bob Thomas Student Union, 2028

Saldana, Esthela


Cashier
Email: esthela.saldana@avemaria.edu
Phone: (239) 280-1571
Office: Canizaro Library 365

Rittereiser, Donna


Administrative Coordinator, Campus Ministry
Email: donna.rittereiser@avemaria.edu
Phone: (239) 280-2519
Office: Bob Thomas Student Union, 2029

Grace, Dennis


Executive Vice President
Email: dennis.grace@avemaria.edu
Phone: (239) 304-7093
Office: Canizaro Library 360

Lennox, Debbie


Human Resources Generalist
Email: debbie.lennox@avemaria.edu
Phone: (239) 280-2563
Office: Canizaro Library 334