Padron, Maria


Student Support Services Advisor
Email: maria.padron@avemaria.edu

O’Connell, Helene


Enrollment Processor – Enrollment Center
Email:
 helene.oconnell@avemaria.edu

Moss, Zachary


Assistant Coach – Men’s Basketball
Email: zach.moss@avemaria.edu

Mendez, Nicholas


Athletic Trainer – Sports Medicine
Email: nicholas.mendez@avemaria.edu

Luebker, Jessica


Athletic Trainer – Sports Medicine
Email: jessica.luebker@avemaria.edu

Lopez, Niurka


Financial Aid Coordinator
Email: niurka.lopez@avemaria.edu

Allen, Kateri


Director of Student Development & Study Abroad / Title IX Coordinator
Email: kateri.allen@avemaria.edu
Phone: 239-304-7920
Office: 1071 (1st fl Student Union)

Hodge, Taylor


Assistant Athletic Director – Intercollegiate Athletics
Email: taylor.hodge@avemaria.edu