Lawrence Doherty


Academic Advisor 
Education: B.A., Philosophy, St. Charles Borromeo Seminary, PA; M.A. Theology, School of Religious Studies at St. Charles Borromeo Seminary; M.F.T. Masters in Family Therapy, Hahnemann University (now Drexel University); J.D. Temple University Law School, Phila., PA.
Office: Canizaro Library 234
Phone: (239) 280-2412

Kathy Phelps


Director of Human Resources
Email: kathy.phelps@avemaria.edu
Phone: (239) 304-7074
Office: Canizaro Library 335

Jennifer Nodes


Director of Library Services
Email: jennifer.nodes@avemaria.edu
Phone: (239) 348-4710
Office: Canizaro Library 162

Gregory Howard


Coordinator of Security & Housing Operations
Education: B.A., M.B.A. Florida Gulf Coast University
Email: gregory.howard@avemaria.edu
Phone: (239) 304-7904
Office: Bob Thomas Student Union, 2nd floor

Gregg Hart


Admissions Data Manager
Email: gregg.hart@avemaria.edu
Phone: (239) 280-1676
Office: Student Enrollment Center

Esthela Saldana


Cashier
Email: esthela.saldana@avemaria.edu
Phone: (239) 280-1571
Office: Canizaro Library 365

Donna Rittereiser


Administrative Coordinator, Campus Ministry
Email: donna.rittereiser@avemaria.edu
Phone: (239) 280-2519
Office: Bob Thomas Student Union, 2029