Rebecca Herr


Administrative Assistant, Business Office & Legal Affairs
Education: B.A. Franciscan University of Steubenville
Email: rebecca.herr@avemaria.edu
Phone: (239) 280-1573
Office: Canizaro Library 327

Pedro Rodriguez


Associate Director of Financial Aid
Email: pedro.rodriguez@avemaria.edu
Phone: (239) 280-1669
Office: Student Enrollment Center

Mary Reed


Admissions Counselor
Email: mary.reed@avemaria.edu
Phone: (239) 280-2487
Office: Student Enrollment Center
Territory: AK, AZ, CA, GA, HI, NC, NM, NV, OR, SC, WA. Florida counties: Alachua, Baker, Bay, Bradford, Calhoun, Clay, Columbia, Dixie, Duval, Escambia, Flagler, Franklin, Gadsden, Gilchrist, Gulf, Hamilton, Holmes, Indian River, Jackson, Jefferson, Lafayette, Leon, Levy, Liberty, Madison, Martin, Nassau, Okalossa, Okeechobee, Palm Beach, Putnam, Santa Rosa, St. Lucie, St. Johns, Suwannee, Taylor, Union, Wakulla, Walton, Washington

Marvin Gaitan


Accountant
Email: marvin.gaitan@avemaria.edu
Phone: (239) 280-2432
Office: Canizaro Library

Mandy Campos


Database Coordinator
Office: Canizaro Library 358
Email: armandina.campos@avemaria.edu
Phone: (239) 280-1644

Linda Richter


Treasury & Accounting Manager
Email: linda.richter@avemaria.edu
Phone: (239) 280-2560
Office: Canizaro Library 332

Laura Willard


Mail Room Coordinator
Email: laura.willard@avemaria.edu
Phone: (239) 280-2488
Office: Mail Room, Thomas Student Union, 1st floor