Contact Us


Institutional Advancement

 

Vice President of Institutional Advancement: Brian Couch

Email: Brian.Couch@avemaria.edu

Phone: (239) 280-1695

Office: Canizaro Library, 3rd Floor

 

Senior Director of Institutional Advancement: Christina Muracco

Email: tina.muracco@avemaria.edu

Phone: (239) 280-1512

Office: Canizaro Library, 3rd Floor

 

 

Director of Advancement Services: Jennifer Whitis

Email: jennifer.whitis@avemaria.edu

Phone: (239) 280-1623

Office: Canizaro Library, 3rd Floor

 

 

Stewardship Coordinator: Antoinette Bosch

Email: antoinette.bosch@avemaria.edu

Phone: (239) 280-2574

Office: Canizaro Library 337

 

 

Major Gift Officer: John Decola

Email: John.Decola@avemaria.edu

Phone: (239) 304-7901

Office: Canizaro Library, 3rd Floor

 

 

Major Gift Officer: Patrick Logue

Email: Patrick.Logue@avemaria.edu

Phone: (239) 348-4715

Office: Canizaro Library, 3rd Floor

 

 

Individual Gift Officer: Catherine Dailey

Email: Catherine.Dailey@avemaria.edu

Phone: (239) 348-4711

Office: Canizaro Library, 3rd Floor

 

 

Administrative Assistant: Rebecca Alves

Email: Rebecca.Alves@avemaria.edu

Phone: (239) 280-2586

Office: Canizaro Library 355

page-001

Contact Us