Contact Us


Institutional Advancement

 

 

Vice President of Institutional Advancement: Brian Couch

Email: Brian.Couch@avemaria.edu

Phone: (239) 280-1695

Office: Canizaro Library, 3rd Floor

 

Senior Director of Institutional Advancement: Christina Muracco

Email: tina.muracco@avemaria.edu

Phone: (239) 280-1512

Office: Canizaro Library, 3rd Floor

 

Director of Advancement Information Services: Jennifer Whitis

Email: jennifer.whitis@avemaria.edu

Phone: (239) 280-1623

Office: Canizaro Library, 3rd Floor

 

Stewardship Coordinator: Antionette Bosch

Email: antionette.bosch@avemaria.edu

Phone: (239) 280-2574

Office: Canizaro Library 337

 

Senior Major Gift Officer: John Decola

Email: John.Decola@avemaria.edu

Phone: (239) 304-7901

Office: Canizaro Library, 3rd Floor

 

Phone Center Manager & Recognition Societies: Catherine Dailey

Email: Catherine.Dailey@avemaria.edu

Phone: (239) 348-4711

Office: Canizaro Library, 3rd Floor

 

Assistant to VP of Institutional Advancement: Rebecca Alves

Email: Rebecca.Alves@avemaria.edu

Phone: (239) 280-2586

Office: Canizaro Library 355

 

Database Assistant 1: Mandy Campos

Email: Armandina.campos@avemaria.edu 

Phone: (239 280-1644

Office: Canizaro Library, 3rd Floor

 

Prospect Research Analyst: Gabby Luviano

Email: gabriela.luviano@avemaria.edu

Phone: (239 280-7376

Office: Canizaro Library, 3rd Floor

 

Principal Gift Officer: Patrick O’ Connell

Email: patrick.oconnell@avemaria.edu

Phone: (239) 280-2461

Office: Canizaro Library, 3rd Floor

 

Program Manager of Direct Marketing and Events: Katy Thoele 

Email: katy.thoele@avemaria.edu

Phone: (239) 280-1516

Office: Canizaro Library, 3rd Floor

 

page-001

Contact Us