Contact Us


Rebecca Alves

Program Manager – Donor Relations
Office: Canizaro Library, 3rd Floor
Phone: (239) 280-2574

Mandy Campos

Database Assistant 
Office: Canizaro Library, 3rd Floor
Phone: (239) 280-1644

Brian Couch

Vice President for Advancement
Office: Canizaro Library, 3rd Floor
Phone: (239) 280-1695

Sophia Mick

Program Manager- Phone Center & Alumni Relations
Office: 
Canizaro Library, 3rd Floor
Email: 
sophia.mick@avemaria.edu
Phone:
(239) 304-7384

Cindy Nelson

Senior Director of Advancement
Office: 
Canizaro Library, 3rd Floor
Email: 
cynthia.nelson@avemaria.edu
Phone: 
(239) 304-7901

Patrick O’Connell

Senior Director of Principle Gifts 
Office: Canizaro Library, 3rd Floor
Phone: (239) 280-2461

Nicholas Root

Advancement Associate
Office: 
Canizaro Library, 3rd Floor
Email: 
nicholas.root@avemaria.edu
Phone: 
(239) 304-7376

Katy Thoele

Program Manager- Direct Marketing & Events
Office: Canizaro Library, 3rd Floor
Email:
katy.thoele@avemaria.edu
Phone: (239) 280-1565

Jessica Vieira

Vice President Executive Assistant 
Office: Canizaro Library, 3rd Floor
Email: jessica.vieira@avemaria.edu
Phone: (239) 280-2586

Jennifer Whitis

Director of Advancement Services
Office: Canizaro Library, 3rd Floor
Email:
 jennifer.whitis@avemaria.edu
Phone: (239) 280-1623

Kevin Wiley

Senior Director of Advancement
Office: 
Canizaro Library, 3rd Floor
Email:  kevin.wiley@avemaria.edu
Phone: (239) 280-1512

page-001

Contact Us