Library

Canizaro Library

 twitter facebook Ask a Librarian

________________________

Final Exam Hours

Monday, April 28-Friday, May 2 8 AM-1 AM
Saturday, May 3 10 AM-1 AM
Sunday, May 4
1 PM-1 AM
Monday, May 5-Tuesday, May 6
8 AM-1 AM
Wednesday, May 7
8 AM-5 PM
Thursday, May 8-Friday, May 9
9 AM-5 PM
Saturday, May 10
1 PM-5 PM
Sunday, May 11
Closed

Hours

Monday
8 AM-Midnight
Tuesday
8 AM-Midnight
Wednesday
8 AM-Midnight
Thursday
8 AM-Midnight
Friday
8 AM-6 PM
Saturday
10 AM-6 PM
Sunday
1 PM-Midnight
Find Books and Articles
Library Catalog
      AMU books, journals, and media
Other Library Catalogs
Databases
      Use a database to find articles
Electronic Journals
Journals by title (A-Z)
      Find electronic in print journals
E-books
Course Reserves
      Find books placed on reserve for your course

Make a Request
Interlibrary Loan
      Title not at AMU? Get it from another institution
Renew my book