Office Hours & Personnel

Office Hours & Personnel

Student Support Services

Phone Number: (239) 304-7823

Email Address: supportservices@avemaria.edu


Office Hours & Location

Student Support Services "The Hub" Bob Thomas Student Union 2007 Ave Maria University 5050 Ave Maria Blvd. Ave Maria, FL 34142

 Monday 10:00am - 10:00pm 
 Tuesday  10:00am - 10:00pm 
 Wednesday  10:00am - 10:00pm 
 Thursday  10:00am - 10:00pm 
 Friday  10:00am - 4:00pm
 Saturday  Closed
 Sunday  4:00pm - 10:00pm

 

Personnel

Anne Hart, Director - Anne.Hart@avemaria.edu

Chelsea Kozisek, Operations Manager & Academic Advisor - Chelsea.Kozisek@avemaria.edu

Elise Rose, Director of Tutoring Services & Academic Advisor - Elise.Rose@avemaria.edu

Sharon O'Reilly, Director of Adaptive Services & Academic Advisor - Sharon.OReilly@avemaria.edu

Rich Dittus, Director of College Preparative Initiatives & Academic Advisor - Richard.Dittus@avemaria.edu

Tim Speakman, Academic Advisor - Tim.Speakman@avemaria.edu

Janet Holtfreter, Academic Advisor - Janet.Holtfreter@avemaria.edu